Encouragement

We cannot change the world and all the injustices that mar our society by ourselves. But an inspiring and beautiful person encouraged me today: “No one can help every single person in this world, but all of us can help someone. Together we can make things happen!”

It encouraged me. And for all of you who read my blog, I don’t write to give you a bad conscience. I don’t want to put you down by saying you don’t do enough. I don’t know what breaks your heart. This is what breaks mine, and I must do something about it. Follow your heart, and I will follow mine, and together we can bring about justice for others. Sometimes just a hug is enough to change the world around you. Encouragement can chaneg a person’s perspective on things.

Together we can fight injustice!

Leave a Reply

