My heart is deeply touched!

I just found this awesome thing on the Star of Hope homepage, a link where you can start your own fundraising . http://ihelp.se/index.php?p=insamling&id=2147&new&open&a=877

So I did and then I shared it with my friends on Facebook. Only five minutes had passed before a friend had donated money to the project. Wow! I´m deeply touch by this person’s actions and their amazing heart. You know who you are! She is a role model and example for many people, myself included! Thank you for you support! This makes me believe that together  we can make a change! Christmas is the season of perpetual hope!

Leave a Reply

